Deleted User
Deleted User

March 21st, 2008, 1:19 am #21

Thanks so much southsidegirl!

pepsi

March 21st, 2008, 1:23 am #22

Thanks Southsidegirl. This is just my second post.
I'm new at this, but can I ask, Do you know how Reva will find out and
how she take the news?
Are they during this to reunited Jeva?

March 21st, 2008, 4:11 pm #23

Erik wrote:Blaming the victim
Making the rapist look good-
To watch is a crime

Let's all fuckin' heal already! Let's have the victim apologize for being raped and not liking it.

I'll also blame the actors for pimping it.
I've read so much on Jeffery and Liv and the rape, my eyes hurt.

heres my opinion.

if olivia has forgiven jeffery and let it go, then good for her.
talking from experience, forgiving and letting the anger go is the first steps in getting your life back.

Deleted User
Deleted User

March 21st, 2008, 7:32 pm #24

"End of the road for Gus. He has a horrible accident while biking... Coincidentally, Olivia will have collapsed and be in the hospital."

So I'm guessing since Gus is leaving the show that Olivia will end up getting his heart. Such irony!

March 21st, 2008, 7:38 pm #25

pepsi wrote:Thanks Southsidegirl. This is just my second post.
I'm new at this, but can I ask, Do you know how Reva will find out and
how she take the news?
Are they during this to reunited Jeva?
god, i hope not. let cassie have him. reva is much stronger w/o josh.

Erik

March 21st, 2008, 7:39 pm #26

prettywhenucry wrote:
To watch is a crime

Let's all fuckin' heal already! Let's have the victim apologize for being raped and not liking it.

heres my opinion.

talking from experience, forgiving and letting the anger go is the first steps in getting your life back.