Do You Need Expert Advice On German Sheppards

June 9th, 2011, 5:23 pm #1

As most of you already no, I am an expert on German Sheppards. I know almost everything there is to know about the breed and am (for a short time only) offering my expert services free to the members of the BIGGSD forum.

If you would like to ask me a question, please post up and I will do my best to answer your questions.

Don't go to the rubbish trainers and behaviousists and so called other experts who will rip you off, ASK ME!!! I'm all yours for free so go on - ask away.

Nigel & the sheps
Last edited by German sheppard lover on June 9th, 2011, 5:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Deleted User
Deleted User

June 9th, 2011, 5:35 pm #2

Dir Nigel wots an expert could you tell me how to get my little sod Sasha to come back when she's called? :voodoo: Also how do I stop her barking at things when she's in the car - mainly bikes/motorbikes/lorries/people & other dogs?
She is nearly 5 years old & went to stay with Arnty Pat when she was little & was taught to be a good girl although when she came back home she started laying on her back wiv her legs open whenever there were men about. :o :thud:
please can you give me some help?
Last edited by Deleted User on June 9th, 2011, 5:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Rooneysdad
Dogmatic Poster
Dogmatic Poster
Rooneysdad
Dogmatic Poster
Dogmatic Poster

June 9th, 2011, 5:51 pm #3

German sheppard lover wrote: I know almost everything there is to know about the breed

If you would like to ask me a question, please post up
Can you tell me dear oracle of the sheppy world ..... what is the inside leg measurement of my Rooney &

why is he a black & tan & not all black ??? :thumbs up:

RIO
Dalmatians
Dalmatians

June 9th, 2011, 6:12 pm #4

Why does my puppy Rio wake up at 5 am ?

ginger
ginger

June 9th, 2011, 6:14 pm #5