Rules for "Combat Training" and "Control Cube"

The rules and tutorials you need to get started!

Rules for "Combat Training" and "Control Cube"

boynamedcrow
Newbie
Joined: 25 Aug 2017, 02:25

25 Aug 2017, 02:41 #1

Hey Y'all,

Quick question: "Combat Training" states I can have "up to 3" in play, but the altered rules for set 2 only state I can have 2 of any power card in the deck. Can I still only use 2 "Combat Training"?

I guess the same question is directed at "Control Cube", which I believe is trying to tell me I can have 3 in play ("up to 3 pieces").

Is this correct?

Thanks!
Reply
Like

Ani-Mayhem.com
Advanced Member
Ani-Mayhem.com
Advanced Member
Joined: 05 Oct 2013, 05:30

26 Aug 2017, 15:10 #2

The deck construction in the Set Two rules is wrong. Characters, Locations, and Havens are Limit 1, everything else is Limit 3, unless a card says something else.
Reply
Like