18U St Louis Selects preskates and tryout information

18U St Louis Selects preskates and tryout information

18U St Louis Selects
18U St Louis Selects

May 2nd, 2012, 3:14 pm #1

The 18U NAPHL St Louis Selects are having open tryouts. They will look at all midget aged (97 thru 94 birth year ) players for the upcoming season They will set up billet familys for players that make the team from out of town. This is a good opportunity for players to get exposure to College and junior scouts. Limited billet familys.

Check out the web site at http:

//stlouisselectshockeyclub.com/

Check out the league at

NAPHL.com

The coaches contacts are there at the St Louis Selects website or

Contact the coach of the Midwest Selects spring/summer team,for more information
Coach Lupo 314 680 7947


Cost for the Pre-Skate is $150.00
SELECTS TRYOUTS - Cost $50.00 ALL SKATES AT ST.PETERS REC PLEX
LIMITED NUMBER OF OPENINGS RESERVE A SPOT BY EMAILING >>> tntselectspc@gmail.com
Check Website for confirmation and updates www.stlouisselectshockeyclub.com

U18 Schedule
Pre-Skate
May 29 U18 8:15-9:15pm
Thur May 31 U18 8:15-9:15pm
Tues June 6 U18 8:15-9:15pm
Thur June 7 U18 8:15-9:15pm
Sat June 9 U18 11:15-12:15am
Tues June 12 U18 8:15-9:15pm
Thur June 14 U18 8:15-9:15pm

U18 Tryouts
Sat June 16 U18 11:15-12:15pm
Sun June 17 U18 11:15-12:15pm
Tues June 19 U18 8:15-9:15pm
Thur June 21 U18 8:15-9:15pm
Quote
Share

anon
anon

May 2nd, 2012, 3:23 pm #2

This is gonna be good
Quote
Share