More often naked when freeballing?

More often naked when freeballing?

June 24th, 2013, 6:55 am #1

Hi: Im still new to freeballing, but I have noticed that i.e. in the locker room at my work I am now naked when shaving/brushing teeth etc - and before freeballing I would wear my underwear.
Do you guys have similar experiences - being naked when you used to wear underwear?
Looking forward to hearing your 'politics'

June 24th, 2013, 1:20 pm #2

When I had a membership at a private gym, it was before I started freeballing. It's been a while, and it was quite a bit before the "towel dance" had taken firm roots. So, it was just guys doing what they do, showering, etc., without much concern about whether they were clothed or not. Since I started freeballing, I spend far more time naked than clothed at home. Not sure of the correlation, but I do enjoy the comfort of no clothes when I wake up, as well as before and after work.

Great to see you on the forum. Please accept my belated welcome Carsten!

Bob (in USA)

Nat

June 24th, 2013, 1:27 pm #3

Hi: Im still new to freeballing, but I have noticed that i.e. in the locker room at my work I am now naked when shaving/brushing teeth etc - and before freeballing I would wear my underwear.
Do you guys have similar experiences - being naked when you used to wear underwear?
It seems natural to me that freeballers would be nude more. Surveys show that very few men wear pajamas these days. Most sleep in their underwear, and likely shave and walk about the house in their underwear before dressing to go out. Since freeballers don't wear underwear they would be nude during these times.
. . . . .

Patrick
Patrick

June 24th, 2013, 2:35 pm #4