Milk for Desert?

Milk for Desert?

John
John

March 18th, 2012, 2:54 pm #1

I just had a pretty wild experience and thought i'd get some other people's feed back. I posted this over at nude sleepers too - so hope thats ok.

I picked up this girl at a bar. She had amazing breasts - and she was damn cute as well. When we got to my place we started fooling around and went to bed. As i started playing with her and feeling her up her nipples started squirting. I have to admit it made the whole experience kind of unique. We had a great time and i hope we are going to get together again.

Any of you guys had this happen.

Nat

March 18th, 2012, 8:41 pm #2

I have heard of breasts secreting something called colostrum when a woman is or has recently been pregnant but I would think its pretty unusual at other times. I suppose its possible at certain points in the menstrual cycle due to fluctuations in hormone levels. Did she say anything about it?
. . . . .

Bob
Bob

March 20th, 2012, 1:21 pm #3

I have also heard that women can secrete fluid from their breasts at times other than when nursing a baby, due to hormonal fluctuations. I would think the woman would know what is going on. And so long as John likes it, there doesn't seem to be a problem.

I haven't personally had that experience. I was with a lady once who when she orgasmed secreted a white viscous fluid from her vagina, resembling semen. I was young (easly 20's) at the time and thought it unusual but I wasn't turned off by it. I've since learned that women can differ in their secretions.

March 20th, 2012, 3:29 pm #4

I just had a pretty wild experience and thought i'd get some other people's feed back. I posted this over at nude sleepers too - so hope thats ok.