Does it hurt if girls get hit in the groin?

Does it hurt if girls get hit in the groin?

July 26th, 2004, 1:12 am #1

I just want to know if gir;s can be hurt as guys can, and please be honest!

July 26th, 2004, 2:21 am #2

In the groin - absolutely not.

Susan

Clay
Clay

July 26th, 2004, 5:27 am #3

I just want to know if gir;s can be hurt as guys can, and please be honest!
Frank, girls don't have external genetalia so getting kicked in the groin is virtually painless to them. What makes it so painful to us is that our testicles are ultra-sensitive and even a light kick is painful. But if you want to be sure, ask one of your girlfriends if you can kick her in her groin.

Jim
Jim

July 29th, 2004, 1:23 am #4

Susan
I actually heard it was a myth that it didn't hurt girls much to get hit in the groin. And it was women who told me this. Perhaps most people don't know because it's an area that's less likely to be hit as it doesn't hang out as much as guys stuff.

I'm no expert, but getting the tip of a shoe, from an upward kick, to that area can't tickle.

July 29th, 2004, 1:35 am #5

Jim
Well yes the tip of a shoe I think would cause tremendous pain in a woman- as much as a swift kick in the groin
Susan

Bryan
Bryan

July 29th, 2004, 2:13 am #6

Frank, girls don't have external genetalia so getting kicked in the groin is virtually painless to them. What makes it so painful to us is that our testicles are ultra-sensitive and even a light kick is painful. But if you want to be sure, ask one of your girlfriends if you can kick her in her groin.