Bad sign? Driving myself crazy in the 2ww..

Bad sign? Driving myself crazy in the 2ww..

April 4th, 2012, 9:32 pm #1

Ok, so I'm REALLY regretting that I POAS... On Monday, only 3dp5dt, I gave in because I was having so much cramping... I fully expected it to be negative, but I told myself I would just get a baseline. Stupid, I know. Well, it was FAINTLY positive. Today, I tried again, hoping it would be darker, and it wasn't. Not even a little. The faint line is still there (which I've never seen before - I have lots of HPT experience, trust me), but that's it. If its for real, shouldn't it be a little darker? I've had such a negative feeling all day; now I feel like everything is lost..

What do you guys think?
Last edited by leigh74 on April 4th, 2012, 9:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

LizLA
LizLA

April 4th, 2012, 9:45 pm #2

As I remember it got darker on the date I did my beta.

GL

April 4th, 2012, 11:02 pm #3

Ok, so I'm REALLY regretting that I POAS... On Monday, only 3dp5dt, I gave in because I was having so much cramping... I fully expected it to be negative, but I told myself I would just get a baseline. Stupid, I know. Well, it was FAINTLY positive. Today, I tried again, hoping it would be darker, and it wasn't. Not even a little. The faint line is still there (which I've never seen before - I have lots of HPT experience, trust me), but that's it. If its for real, shouldn't it be a little darker? I've had such a negative feeling all day; now I feel like everything is lost..

What do you guys think?
I actually went from a YES+ to a NO- the next day with a digital, and my "analogs" did not get any darker from when I finally got BFP 7dp5dt and secnd beta 12dp5dt. And I had twins on board. Hang in there.

green.elephant
green.elephant

April 4th, 2012, 11:34 pm #4

What do you guys think?